blue sombrero.png
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Board of Directors

Chairman - Vacant
President - Pete Bland
Vice President - Brian Serazio
Treasurer - Robin Moss
Treasurer - Nate Fink
Fundraising - Shelby Levine
Fundraising - Brian Hollenbaugh
Secretary - Leah Forrand
Multimedia - Eric Bunde
Member at large - Vacant

Girls President: Monika Brunsmann 

Girls Fundraising: Kristen Feerrar / Sabine Kosek 

Girls Equipment Manager: Mike Taen 




THANK YOU for making the

Cornhole Fundraiser a

HUGE Success!